Loselling Middle Secondary School

TEACHING FACULTY

TEACHING STAFF 2021


 

ENGLISH PLC

NoStaff_Nameemail id
1 Mrs Sonam Choki (HOD) sonamchokii@education.gov.bt
2 Mrs. Chado Dolma chadodolma@education.gov.bt
3 Mrs. Dechen Choden dechenchodenn@education.gov.bt
4 Mrs. Lhendup Yangzom Dorji lhendupyangzomdorji@education.gov.bt
5 Mrs. Ugyen Dema (Sj) ugyendemaa@education.gov.bt

DZONGKHA PLC

NoStaff_Nameemail id
1 Mrs. Yangchen Tshokey (HOD) yangchentshokey@education.gov.bt
2 Mr. Karchung karchung2020@education.gov.bt
3 Mr. Choeki Dorjee chokidorji@education.gov.bt
4 Mr. karma Thinley karmathinley@education.gov.bt
5 Mr. Khandu khandukhandu@education.gov.bt
6 Mr. Lekshay Namgyel leksheynamgay@education.gov.bt
7 Mr. Thinley Tenzin thinleytenzin2020@education.gov.bt
8 Mr. Sangay Wangchuk sangaywwangchuk@education.gov.bt
9 Mr. Ugyen Cheten ugyencheten@education.gov.bt
10 Mr. Tashi Chezang tashichezang@education.gov.bt
11 Mr. Nedup Gyeltshen nedupgyeltshen@education.gov.bt
12 Lopen Pema Dorji pdorjii@education.gov.bt
13 Mrs. Rinchen Dema rinchendema@education.gov.bt
14 Mrs Tashi Yangki tashiyangki@education.gov.bt
15 Mrs Ugyen Lhamo ugyenlhamo2020@education.gov.bt

MATHEMATICS PLC

NoStaff_NameEmail id
1 Mrs. Cheki Wangmo (HOD) sonamchokii@education.gov.bt
2 Mr. Dawa dawadawaa@education.gov.bt
3 Mr. Karna Dhoj Yanjan karnadhojyanjan@education.gov.bt
4 Mr. Pema Wangchuk pemaawangchuk@education.gov.bt
5 Mrs. Chandra Maya Waiba chandra.mwaiba@education.gov.bt
6 Mrs Padey pdey@education.gov.bt
7 Mrs. Tshering Choden tsheringchoden27@education.gov.bt
8 Mrs. Shoba Thapa shobathapa@education.gov.bt
9 Mrs. Yeshey Choden yechoeden@education.gov.bt

SCIENCE PLC

NoStaff_NameEmail id
1 Mr. Rinchen Dorji (HOD) rinchendorjilmss@education.gov.bt
2 Mr. Bal Bdr Gurung bbgurung@education.gov.bt
3 Mr. Phuntsho Tobgay ptobgay91@education.gov.bt
4 Mr. Thinley Namgay thinleynamgyel202@education.gov.bt
5 Mrs. Chhimi Wangmo chimiwangmo2020@education.gov.bt
6 Mrs. Tshering Youden tsheringyouden@education.gov.bt
7 Mrs. Tsundu Zangmo tshunduzangmo@education.gov.bt

GEOGRAPHY & HISTORY PLC

NoStaff_NameEmail
1 Mrs. Sonam Choeki (HOD) sonamcheoki@education.gov.bt
2 Mr. Sonam sonam831@education.gov.bt
3 Mr. Tshewang Lhendup sonam831@education.gov.bt 4 Mrs. Sonam Peldn sonampeldonn@education.gov.bt
3 Mr. Tshewang Lhendup sonam831@education.gov.bt 4 Mrs. Sonam Peldn sonampeldonn@education.gov.bt
5 Mrs. Kinzang Choden kinzangchoden16@education.gov.bt

GENERAL PLC 

NoStaff_NameEmail id
1 Mrs. Dawa Gyelmo (HOD) Louis Hudson
2 Mr. Mindu Dorji mindudorji@education.gov.bt
3 Mr. Phub Tshering phubtshering91@education.gov.bt
4 Mr. Tenzin Dorji tenzeen@education.gov.bt
5 Mr. Tara Gajmer taragajmer@education.gov.bt
6 Mr. Thukten Jigme thuktenj@education.gov.bt
7 Mrs. Chandra Pradhan cpradhan@education.gov.bt
8 Mrs. C. K. Pradhan ckpradhan@education.gov.bt
9 Mrs. Chencho Wangmo chenchowangmo@education.gov.bt
10 Mrs. Chey Chey checheyy@education.gov.bt
11 Mrs. Dechen Pelden dechenpalden@education.gov.bt
12 Mrs. Gaki Om gakiom@education.gov.bt
13 Mrs. Karma Choki karmachokii@education.gov.bt
14 Mrs. Kunzang Yudon kyudon123@education.gov.bt
15 Mrs. Sangeeta Pradhan sangeetapradhan@education.gov.bt
16 Mrs. Sonam Pema sonampema@education.gov.bt
17 Mrs. Thuji Wangmo thujiwangmo2020@education.gov.bt
18 Mrs. Tshering Tshamchey tsheringtshamchey@education.gov.bt
19 Mrs. Tshering Choden tsheringchoden27@education.gov.bt
20 Mrs. Ugyen Dema (Z) ugyenndema@education.gov.bt